Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Richmond Podiatry Associates

Podiatry & Diabetic Wound Care Specialists located in Staten Island, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Richmond Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Seen promptly, office was clean and Dr .Szwaba quickly assessed my problem and addressed it!
Mike M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Knowledgeable and a complete professional
Briana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Tek was great, very thorough and took the time to explain everything in an understandable way of what was going on with my foot pain. Highly recommend.
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Welcoming and kind staff. Dr.Szwaba explains everything in detail and takes the time to make sure you are ok. He is very compassionate and caring towards patients.
Miranda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Welcomed by very kind, friendly staff. Dr. Thakurdial is also very kind, very professional and knows his profession. He thoroughly examined, answered all questions and took the time to explain the course of treatment. I would highly recommend Dr. Thakurdial
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Foot pain improved within 5 hours. Thank you for you patience and excellent care!
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Thank you for your kindness and excellent care.Foot pain improved quickly!
Jin C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Receptionists are nice so is Dr Tek he is also nice
SAL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very good and fast service
ANTHONY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Explains everything, answers every question. Great bedside manner.
MARK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
excellent service and treatment
JOSEPH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Courteous , professional, expert service
PETER F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
From Reception to Dr.Szwaba excellent. Courteous, Friendly and Professional.
RACHEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Pleasant and caring Dr.Swaba is very skilled and knowledgeable. he explains the treatment and is always ready to answer questions
DEBBIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
He’s the best foot doctor in town!
SARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great
JOEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent care!!
FRANCES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great
Sondra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Amazing Doctor with uncommon patience and understanding. His ability to address my mother’s needs and manage her condition is truly appreciated.
JAHZARA F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
The office is clean. They have multiple times I can choose from which is a must for me and Dr Szwaba is amazing