Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Richmond Podiatry Associates

Podiatry & Diabetic Wound Care Specialists located in Staten Island, NY

229 total reviews

Richmond Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARK W.
Submitted 05/22/22
excellent service and treatment
JOSEPH G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Courteous , professional, expert service
PETER F.
Submitted 05/17/22
From Reception to Dr.Szwaba excellent. Courteous, Friendly and Professional.
RACHEL M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Pleasant and caring Dr.Swaba is very skilled and knowledgeable. he explains the treatment and is always ready to answer questions
DEBBIE C.
Submitted 05/16/22
He’s the best foot doctor in town!
SARA C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great
JOEL H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent care!!
FRANCES L.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great
Sondra R.
Submitted 05/12/22
Amazing Doctor with uncommon patience and understanding. His ability to address my mother’s needs and manage her condition is truly appreciated.
JAHZARA F.
Submitted 05/12/22
The office is clean. They have multiple times I can choose from which is a must for me and Dr Szwaba is amazing
MATTHEW L.
Submitted 05/11/22
Always an excellent experience, Dr. Tek is personable, professional, and provides expert care and advice. The staff are amiable, accommodating, and diligent. I look forward to my visits. What more can I say? A top draw practice, it's a home run getting treated here.
ERIK G.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very good
DARRYL W.
Submitted 05/11/22
The service I receive here is Excellent
AWAD A.
Submitted 05/10/22
Took me in very short notice and helped me out. Great team
ANTHONY G.
Submitted 05/09/22
The doctor was awesome and the service was awesome
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent
ANTHONY N.
Submitted 05/08/22
Great bedside manner. Listened and answered every concern and question I had.
AVA M.
Submitted 05/08/22
Always the best!
GRACE K.
Submitted 05/08/22
Wonderful experience, took great care of my 9 year old daughter. Thank you.
CAROL A.
Submitted 05/07/22
Everyone was friendly & professional