Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Richmond Podiatry Associates

Podiatry & Diabetic Wound Care Specialists located in Staten Island, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Richmond Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUNE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Good
DARENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Szwaba is very friendly and personable. I would highly recommend him. I had a great experience with my visit.
JOEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Prompt appointment times. Friendly staff. Dr Tek is excellent.
ANNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
The office staff is extremely pleasant and professional. Dr. T. was very patient. He listened carefully and explained his findings and recommendations clearly.
STANLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent medical care, Easy to make appointments and staff Very accommodating.
ANTHONY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent service. Ease of appointments. Caring Physician.
DOLORES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Wonderful professional and will definitely recommend. I’m very happy
JENNIFER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very good, did not wait long at all in office which is great . Dr is very nice and informative answers all my questions.
RAYMOND M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Everybody in the office is so helpful
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I would recommend seeing Dr.Szwaba always have a great experience
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Doctor is very engaging
LEONARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
As always, care was prompt, courteous, personal, and professional. Highest recommendation!
DONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Did what he had to do got out in few minutes
CATHERINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Great service!
MICHAEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
The dr was excellent
GERI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
These Doctors care,and I mean care about making Sure your feet are doing Great not good. They Make sure you receive Wound care supplies,and show you How to apply the supply They follow up on the Patients. You never have To be afraid they treat You as if you were family I should know I have Been with these Doctors Ever since my first open Wound appeared. And I thank them for all The help and care they Gave me Greatfully Geri
HATEM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Tekchand Thakurdial is an amazing doctor !! He really listens to my problems and takes great care of my feet. ( and my wife's feet too) I've never met a doctor who is so devoted to his patient's. Whether it's something minor or major, he ALWAYS does his best to fix the problem. There should be more doctors like Dr.Tekchand Thakurdial in this world !! Our feet love you Dr. !!
GABRIEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Excellent doctor, knowledgeable and friendly. Excellent front desk staff.
JEFFREY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
The best doctor so knowledgeable and cute too !!!
VICTOR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
The staff us very personable, friendly, informative, putting your care as their priority. Dr Szwaba is also highly professional, gave excellent feedback on what he was doing, and advice on your own self care