Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Richmond Podiatry Associates

Podiatry & Diabetic Wound Care Specialists located in Staten Island, NY

229 total reviews

Richmond Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN F.
Submitted 12/13/21
Doctor is very engaging
LEONARD B.
Submitted 12/10/21
As always, care was prompt, courteous, personal, and professional. Highest recommendation!
DONALD C.
Submitted 12/10/21
Did what he had to do got out in few minutes
CATHERINE S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great service!
MICHAEL O.
Submitted 12/10/21
The dr was excellent
GERI P.
Submitted 12/09/21
These Doctors care,and I mean care about making Sure your feet are doing Great not good. They Make sure you receive Wound care supplies,and show you How to apply the supply They follow up on the Patients. You never have To be afraid they treat You as if you were family I should know I have Been with these Doctors Ever since my first open Wound appeared. And I thank them for all The help and care they Gave me Greatfully Geri
HATEM H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Tekchand Thakurdial is an amazing doctor !! He really listens to my problems and takes great care of my feet. ( and my wife's feet too) I've never met a doctor who is so devoted to his patient's. Whether it's something minor or major, he ALWAYS does his best to fix the problem. There should be more doctors like Dr.Tekchand Thakurdial in this world !! Our feet love you Dr. !!
GABRIEL G.
Submitted 12/05/21
Excellent doctor, knowledgeable and friendly. Excellent front desk staff.
JEFFREY S.
Submitted 12/04/21
The best doctor so knowledgeable and cute too !!!
VICTOR K.
Submitted 12/04/21
The staff us very personable, friendly, informative, putting your care as their priority. Dr Szwaba is also highly professional, gave excellent feedback on what he was doing, and advice on your own self care
PAUL D.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr trek is excellent
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 12/04/21
My experience was absolutely terrific. Very pleasant staff professional. The Doctor was great I highly recommend him. He's very nice makes you calm and his talent as a Padiatrist speaks for itself which is excellent... thank you Dr. Tekhand your patient Michael Braha
LOIS S.
Submitted 12/04/21
Felt very comfortable with both Dr. Szwaba and Dr. Tek.
KAREN S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Wonderful
RACHEL S.
Submitted 12/03/21
He’s a perfectionist. Very gentle. Excellent doctor
VICTOR G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Everyone is great. Love ❤️ them all
MAX C.
Submitted 12/03/21
The stAff was very helpful in giving me a same day appointment, the dr was very thorough and spent a lot of time going over possible treatment, and causes
SUSAN A.
Submitted 12/03/21
The office is very clean and professional. Dr.Szwaba is very knowledgeable and pleasant.
Anna G.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr.Szwaba is punctual, professional and caring. He provides excellent service and is very knowledgeable.
Olga G.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Nicholas Szwaba was on time, professional, thorough, personable and efficient. He answered every question asked of him and has a great bedside manner. I would recommend Dr. Szwaba to everybody, hands down.