Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Richmond Podiatry Associates

Podiatry & Diabetic Wound Care Specialists located in Staten Island, NY

229 total reviews

Richmond Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Szwaba provided a wonderful service on my feet, he is very professional
Victoria C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very nice dr and very thorough
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 07/24/21
Great doctor
Angela B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Absolutely wonderful doctor! I went there for my four year old son and the staff and the doctor were so accommodating. He is a great doctor and great with kids. I absolutely recommend this office!
Tim H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Doctor was very thorough
Rob A.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr Nick is a great Doctor very Knowledgeable and all around great guy !
Diane M.
Submitted 04/22/21
caring, professional and explains the problem so you can understand.
STANLEY S.
Submitted 04/18/21
Great doctor. Takes very good care of my problems & explains anything. Just ask him a question. Highly - highly recommend this office.
Jacquelyn C.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Szwaba was very through with a great bed side manner. He resolved my problem quickly! Would highly recommend him!
Olivia W.
Submitted 04/08/21
Highly recommend this office!!! The office was clean and the front desk staff were helpful. At my visit Dr. Szwaba took the time to listen to my issues and fully discuss treatment options for my condition. I am looking forward to my follow up!
ANNA G.
Submitted 03/20/21
Professional, knowledgeable, caring, informative and helpful. Dr. Szwaba was excellent!!
LAUREN G.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Szwaba is very caring, kind, attentive and has a great bed side manner! Highly recommended!
SARA C.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Szwba was a delightful young man whose professionalim Was shown from the minute I opened the door. Introduced himself and as he did showed his ID. I am so pleased with his gentle and deft hands. My problem was addressed and taken care of, pain free. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone who needs podiatry help.
LOREDANA R.
Submitted 02/28/21
Dr. Szwaba is very attentive and knowledgeable, he explained to me in a clear manner my situation and gave me options. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this clinic to anyone.
MARIANTONIA F.
Submitted 02/25/21
I’ve going to Dr. Szwaba for a couple of months now, he’s very knowledgeable at what he does, would highly recommend him.
ANNA G.
Submitted 02/18/21
I arrived early for my appointment. Dr. Szwaba was at the office and ready to go. His professional knowledge, genuine concern and his ability to listen to the patient are wonderful qualities - an amazing doctor. The staff is excellent.
Stanley G.
Submitted 02/15/21
Great Doctor—explains everything, takes his time & does Excellent Professional work. He has excellent Experience & Credentials with a Fellowship for wound care .
STEVEN S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Once again great visit
ELIES H.
Submitted 01/21/21
The doctor really helped my foot and was a funny and amazing doctor and experience, I was a little worried about my toe but he made me forget about it and helped me, so I recommend you go here for sure!
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 01/20/21
Choosing Dr. Szwaba is one of the best decisions I have ever made. He's very warm & friendly and takes his time with you and listens to your concerns. He makes sure to answer any questions you may have. He took the time to make sure I understood all the problems I have with my foot and what steps we are going to take to get rid of my pain. The office is following CDC guidelines to keep its patients and staff safe. I would absolutely recommend Dr Szwaba!