Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Richmond Podiatry Associates

Podiatry & Diabetic Wound Care Specialists located in Staten Island, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Richmond Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr trek is excellent
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
My experience was absolutely terrific. Very pleasant staff professional. The Doctor was great I highly recommend him. He's very nice makes you calm and his talent as a Padiatrist speaks for itself which is excellent... thank you Dr. Tekhand your patient Michael Braha
LOIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Felt very comfortable with both Dr. Szwaba and Dr. Tek.
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Wonderful
RACHEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
He’s a perfectionist. Very gentle. Excellent doctor
VICTOR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Everyone is great. Love ❤️ them all
MAX C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
The stAff was very helpful in giving me a same day appointment, the dr was very thorough and spent a lot of time going over possible treatment, and causes
SUSAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
The office is very clean and professional. Dr.Szwaba is very knowledgeable and pleasant.
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr.Szwaba is punctual, professional and caring. He provides excellent service and is very knowledgeable.
Olga G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Nicholas Szwaba was on time, professional, thorough, personable and efficient. He answered every question asked of him and has a great bedside manner. I would recommend Dr. Szwaba to everybody, hands down.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Szwaba provided a wonderful service on my feet, he is very professional
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Very nice dr and very thorough
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Great doctor
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Absolutely wonderful doctor! I went there for my four year old son and the staff and the doctor were so accommodating. He is a great doctor and great with kids. I absolutely recommend this office!
Tim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Doctor was very thorough
Rob A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr Nick is a great Doctor very Knowledgeable and all around great guy !
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
caring, professional and explains the problem so you can understand.
STANLEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/21
Great doctor. Takes very good care of my problems & explains anything. Just ask him a question. Highly - highly recommend this office.
Jacquelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Szwaba was very through with a great bed side manner. He resolved my problem quickly! Would highly recommend him!
Olivia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Highly recommend this office!!! The office was clean and the front desk staff were helpful. At my visit Dr. Szwaba took the time to listen to my issues and fully discuss treatment options for my condition. I am looking forward to my follow up!