Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Richmond Podiatry Associates

Podiatry & Diabetic Wound Care Specialists located in Staten Island, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Richmond Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
Professional, knowledgeable, caring, informative and helpful. Dr. Szwaba was excellent!!
LAUREN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Szwaba is very caring, kind, attentive and has a great bed side manner! Highly recommended!
SARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Szwba was a delightful young man whose professionalim Was shown from the minute I opened the door. Introduced himself and as he did showed his ID. I am so pleased with his gentle and deft hands. My problem was addressed and taken care of, pain free. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone who needs podiatry help.
LOREDANA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/21
Dr. Szwaba is very attentive and knowledgeable, he explained to me in a clear manner my situation and gave me options. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this clinic to anyone.
MARIANTONIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
I’ve going to Dr. Szwaba for a couple of months now, he’s very knowledgeable at what he does, would highly recommend him.
ANNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
I arrived early for my appointment. Dr. Szwaba was at the office and ready to go. His professional knowledge, genuine concern and his ability to listen to the patient are wonderful qualities - an amazing doctor. The staff is excellent.
Stanley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Great Doctor—explains everything, takes his time & does Excellent Professional work. He has excellent Experience & Credentials with a Fellowship for wound care .
STEVEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Once again great visit
ELIES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
The doctor really helped my foot and was a funny and amazing doctor and experience, I was a little worried about my toe but he made me forget about it and helped me, so I recommend you go here for sure!
JENNIFER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Choosing Dr. Szwaba is one of the best decisions I have ever made. He's very warm & friendly and takes his time with you and listens to your concerns. He makes sure to answer any questions you may have. He took the time to make sure I understood all the problems I have with my foot and what steps we are going to take to get rid of my pain. The office is following CDC guidelines to keep its patients and staff safe. I would absolutely recommend Dr Szwaba!
MARIBEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Szwaba is awesome, he's so caring of his patients & doesn't rush!!!The wait is not long. Thank you
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
I was suffering ankle pain for many years and saw several other doctors. Dr Szwaba took the time to explain my condition and treatment options. With the treatment plan we discussed I have been feeling great and have been walking without pain.
ANNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Szwaba was professional, knowledgeable, well trained in explaining all of my issues, courteous and punctual. I will continue my health treatments with Dr. Szwaba. In addition, the office staff is well organized and pleasant.
CRYSTAL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Excellent caring doctor. Fantastic staff! Doctor genuinely concerned about my health!
AIMEE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
Great services , in and out quickly ! Very nice doctor !!!!
THERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Treated me with care and concern.
ROCCO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Very professional. The staff calls the night before to confirm your appointment. The frontend staff very courteous. Dr Thakurdial always smiling and great bedside manners. Thank you for being very professional.
Jenn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Tek and his office were timely and patient. I felt like I had a thorough understanding of everything he was talking about. He was very in depth with all his explanations and I left confident in the decisions of the doctor. I am definitely very happy with this experience. I did not feel rushed at all and felt that all my concerns were important to Dr. Tek.
Ronni Star H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. TEK is truly an amazing, caring, and concerned doctor. I've been a patient of Dr. Tek's for many years. He goes above and beyond for all of his patients !! Whether you have a problem or a question... Dr. Tek will always be there right by your side. I couldn't ask for a more professional, caring, and devoted Dr. .... if anyone's looking for the best podiatrist in the world, I found him!!! His name is Dr. TEK.