Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Richmond Podiatry Associates

Podiatry & Diabetic Wound Care Specialists located in Staten Island, NY

229 total reviews

Richmond Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIBEL S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Szwaba is awesome, he's so caring of his patients & doesn't rush!!!The wait is not long. Thank you
Craig S.
Submitted 01/14/21
I was suffering ankle pain for many years and saw several other doctors. Dr Szwaba took the time to explain my condition and treatment options. With the treatment plan we discussed I have been feeling great and have been walking without pain.
ANNA G.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Szwaba was professional, knowledgeable, well trained in explaining all of my issues, courteous and punctual. I will continue my health treatments with Dr. Szwaba. In addition, the office staff is well organized and pleasant.
CRYSTAL S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Excellent caring doctor. Fantastic staff! Doctor genuinely concerned about my health!
AIMEE B.
Submitted 09/12/20
Great services , in and out quickly ! Very nice doctor !!!!
THERESA S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Treated me with care and concern.
ROCCO G.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very professional. The staff calls the night before to confirm your appointment. The frontend staff very courteous. Dr Thakurdial always smiling and great bedside manners. Thank you for being very professional.
Jenn P.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Tek and his office were timely and patient. I felt like I had a thorough understanding of everything he was talking about. He was very in depth with all his explanations and I left confident in the decisions of the doctor. I am definitely very happy with this experience. I did not feel rushed at all and felt that all my concerns were important to Dr. Tek.
Ronni Star H.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. TEK is truly an amazing, caring, and concerned doctor. I've been a patient of Dr. Tek's for many years. He goes above and beyond for all of his patients !! Whether you have a problem or a question... Dr. Tek will always be there right by your side. I couldn't ask for a more professional, caring, and devoted Dr. .... if anyone's looking for the best podiatrist in the world, I found him!!! His name is Dr. TEK.