Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Richmond Podiatry Associates

Podiatry & Diabetic Wound Care Specialists located in Staten Island, NY

229 total reviews

Richmond Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ella A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Wonders man and service
BARBARA G.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very nice fast and curiously
JOHN N.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great
ANDREJ M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent
OLGA G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Nicholas Szwaba is a wonderful doctor. He cares about his patients, he is kind, thoughtful and has a great bedside manner. Any patient would be lucky to have him as their doctor.
ROBERT D.
Submitted 05/05/22
A plus
ROBERT D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent
DIANE M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Always pleasant and professional! The Dr. Gives his attention to his patients!!!
ANTHONY G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent service.
STANLEY M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great medical treatment and fantastic staff.
JENNIFER R.
Submitted 05/03/22
I have a question I was told to purchase a boot however when I looked on Amazon I was confused which one I called back office after my appt however he was gone dr Szwaba is there anyway he can get back to me jennifer at 917-841-8826 thanks
ANTOINETTE D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very comfortable environment. Confident in doctors work.
VICTOR G.
Submitted 04/30/22
excellent doctors & staff
ELVIRA F.
Submitted 04/30/22
Excellent dr
OLEG K.
Submitted 04/29/22
Friendly, good location, got just what I'm looking for
ACELA C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Always professional always polite and knows what he is doing
RHONDA D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Staff goes over and above to accommodate you as soon as possible. Dr Tek always caring, gentle and thorough in his treatment
GERI P.
Submitted 04/21/22
He a great doctor and cares about his patients go out of his way
DAN C.
Submitted 04/18/22
EXCELLENT
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Tekchand Thakurdial is such a kind, caring, wonderful doctor. He listens to you and spends time with you and he really helps you. He has helped me find relief with my foot issues. His staff is also very friendly and helpful too. I always have a great experience whenever I go there. I highly recommend them!!