Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Richmond Podiatry Associates

Podiatry & Diabetic Wound Care Specialists located in Staten Island, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Richmond Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
I have a question I was told to purchase a boot however when I looked on Amazon I was confused which one I called back office after my appt however he was gone dr Szwaba is there anyway he can get back to me jennifer at 917-841-8826 thanks
ANTOINETTE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Very comfortable environment. Confident in doctors work.
VICTOR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
excellent doctors & staff
ELVIRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Excellent dr
OLEG K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Friendly, good location, got just what I'm looking for
ACELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Always professional always polite and knows what he is doing
RHONDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Staff goes over and above to accommodate you as soon as possible. Dr Tek always caring, gentle and thorough in his treatment
GERI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
He a great doctor and cares about his patients go out of his way
DAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
EXCELLENT
JENNIFER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Tekchand Thakurdial is such a kind, caring, wonderful doctor. He listens to you and spends time with you and he really helps you. He has helped me find relief with my foot issues. His staff is also very friendly and helpful too. I always have a great experience whenever I go there. I highly recommend them!!
STEVEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
It like going to my friends house.
LISA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Quick and professional
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Everyone one is professional, caring, and my feet never felt so good since I started coming to see Dr. Swzaba
CHRISTINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
I am very happy with this Foot Doctor
LEONARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
As always, competent and personal care! Highly recommended!
KIM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr.Szwaba is kind, knowledgeable and always pleasant. I would recommend him to everyone.
MARIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Always a pleasant experience.
DENISE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Tek is the best! Very kind, caring, thorough, down to earth. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
ANTOINETTE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
i always have a goid experuence
STEPHEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent treatment and well liked