Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Richmond Podiatry Associates

Podiatry & Diabetic Wound Care Specialists located in Staten Island, NY

229 total reviews

Richmond Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN S.
Submitted 04/14/22
It like going to my friends house.
LISA B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Quick and professional
MARIA S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Everyone one is professional, caring, and my feet never felt so good since I started coming to see Dr. Swzaba
CHRISTINE A.
Submitted 04/11/22
I am very happy with this Foot Doctor
LEONARD B.
Submitted 04/09/22
As always, competent and personal care! Highly recommended!
KIM M.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr.Szwaba is kind, knowledgeable and always pleasant. I would recommend him to everyone.
MARIE M.
Submitted 04/09/22
Always a pleasant experience.
DENISE D.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Tek is the best! Very kind, caring, thorough, down to earth. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
ANTOINETTE P.
Submitted 04/07/22
i always have a goid experuence
STEPHEN N.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent treatment and well liked
Svetlana L.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very friendly and highly qualified staff.
GIANFRANCO S.
Submitted 04/07/22
doctor tek and his staff are great def recommend
MAXIMINA R.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Szwaba is excellent.
REGINA F.
Submitted 04/07/22
He is a great dr .he makes you feel comfortable and he is easy going .
ROBERT G.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr szwaba is so caring and such a nice person.
GUY G.
Submitted 04/04/22
It was very professional and well done.
OLGA G.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Szwaba is professional, pleasant, prompt and very kind. Wonderful bed side manner. I would highly recommend him
ROBERT L.
Submitted 04/03/22
Very caring professional
BRENDA S.
Submitted 04/03/22
Great doctor. And a wonderful personality too.
ANNA G.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Szwaba treats medical issues and the patient with the utmost care and respect. He is very knowledgeable and explains the treatment or procedure with the patient. Excellent doctor.