Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Richmond Podiatry Associates

Podiatry & Diabetic Wound Care Specialists located in Staten Island, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Richmond Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Svetlana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very friendly and highly qualified staff.
GIANFRANCO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
doctor tek and his staff are great def recommend
MAXIMINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Szwaba is excellent.
REGINA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
He is a great dr .he makes you feel comfortable and he is easy going .
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr szwaba is so caring and such a nice person.
GUY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
It was very professional and well done.
OLGA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Szwaba is professional, pleasant, prompt and very kind. Wonderful bed side manner. I would highly recommend him
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Very caring professional
BRENDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Great doctor. And a wonderful personality too.
ANNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Szwaba treats medical issues and the patient with the utmost care and respect. He is very knowledgeable and explains the treatment or procedure with the patient. Excellent doctor.
STANLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great doctors and caring staff
FREDERICK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great Dr
LEAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I’ve never waited more than 5 mins to see the doctor. Office is clean. Everyone seems nice. Excellent bedside manner and very personable. I’ve already recommended 2 family members! Thanks doc.
VITA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
So happy to have a podiatrist that makes house calls for my elderly relative. He's personable and just great. Thanks so much.
PATRICIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Tek is an thorough and attentive doctor. He listened to all of my concerns and came up with care options to treat my problem. I will definitely be back!
RALPH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very knowledgeable very experienced the staff is very good in and out on time with appointments
VLADIMIR B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Staff is attentive, doctor and doctor very polite and friendly, doctor is very professional.
LEONARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
I enjoyed professional service and recommend dr zwaba to others
ELVIRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
I was very happy
ANTOINETTE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Szwaba and his office staff are wonderful. They are pleasant and welcoming, making you feel very comfortable. The doctor addresses the issue in a direct, understandable manor. Highly recommended!!