Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Richmond Podiatry Associates

Podiatry & Diabetic Wound Care Specialists located in Staten Island, NY

229 total reviews

Richmond Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STANLEY M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great doctors and caring staff
FREDERICK S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great Dr
LEAH W.
Submitted 04/01/22
I’ve never waited more than 5 mins to see the doctor. Office is clean. Everyone seems nice. Excellent bedside manner and very personable. I’ve already recommended 2 family members! Thanks doc.
VITA C.
Submitted 04/01/22
So happy to have a podiatrist that makes house calls for my elderly relative. He's personable and just great. Thanks so much.
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Tek is an thorough and attentive doctor. He listened to all of my concerns and came up with care options to treat my problem. I will definitely be back!
RALPH S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very knowledgeable very experienced the staff is very good in and out on time with appointments
VLADIMIR B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Staff is attentive, doctor and doctor very polite and friendly, doctor is very professional.
LEONARD S.
Submitted 03/28/22
I enjoyed professional service and recommend dr zwaba to others
ELVIRA F.
Submitted 03/28/22
I was very happy
ANTOINETTE D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Szwaba and his office staff are wonderful. They are pleasant and welcoming, making you feel very comfortable. The doctor addresses the issue in a direct, understandable manor. Highly recommended!!
MELISSA K.
Submitted 03/26/22
Personable and patient
RICHARD L.
Submitted 03/25/22
Exceptional service very happy
ANDREJ M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Always a pleasure
ROBIN G.
Submitted 03/25/22
Easy great
RHONDA D.
Submitted 03/25/22
Staff welcoming and makes you feel at ease
MATTHEW L.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Tek is superb, his attention to detail and precision in care is excellent. Dr. Tek is a charming, personable person who is very approachable and clearly cares for his patients. I am very happy he is my doctor.
EVE D.
Submitted 03/23/22
Wonderful nuce environment good customer service
JILLIAN C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Wonderful!!
DEBBIE C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Tek is professional and genuinely concerned about his patients. He’s one of my favorite doctors!
DARRYL W.
Submitted 03/21/22
He was very polite and Knowledgeable