Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Richmond Podiatry Associates

Podiatry & Diabetic Wound Care Specialists located in Staten Island, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Richmond Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELISSA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Personable and patient
RICHARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Exceptional service very happy
ANDREJ M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Always a pleasure
ROBIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Easy great
RHONDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Staff welcoming and makes you feel at ease
MATTHEW L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Tek is superb, his attention to detail and precision in care is excellent. Dr. Tek is a charming, personable person who is very approachable and clearly cares for his patients. I am very happy he is my doctor.
EVE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Wonderful nuce environment good customer service
JILLIAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Wonderful!!
DEBBIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Tek is professional and genuinely concerned about his patients. He’s one of my favorite doctors!
DARRYL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
He was very polite and Knowledgeable
MARK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
.
DAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Szwaba is excellent! He is knowledgeable and thorough and always takes great care of my feet. I highly recommend Dr. Szwaba and all of the wonderful staff at Richmond Podiatry.
VICKY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Kove the office and dr
JENNIFER R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Quick appt Visit went well
RACHEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Scwaba is Very skilled and conscientious . He has a gentle hand and explains thoroughly the treatment and procedures
TODD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Doctor is absolutely cool great doctor takes care of business tells me what's wrong knows what's wrong I would recommend it to anybody
CATHERINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
A great doctor! Very thoughtful and thorough!
JOHN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent as usual
LOLA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent doctor, really caring
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Love Dr. Tekk, I feel like I'm receiving the best care possible.