Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Richmond Podiatry Associates

Podiatry & Diabetic Wound Care Specialists located in Staten Island, NY

229 total reviews

Richmond Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARK W.
Submitted 03/21/22
.
DAN C.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Szwaba is excellent! He is knowledgeable and thorough and always takes great care of my feet. I highly recommend Dr. Szwaba and all of the wonderful staff at Richmond Podiatry.
VICKY H.
Submitted 03/19/22
Kove the office and dr
JENNIFER R.
Submitted 03/19/22
Quick appt Visit went well
RACHEL M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Scwaba is Very skilled and conscientious . He has a gentle hand and explains thoroughly the treatment and procedures
TODD L.
Submitted 03/18/22
Doctor is absolutely cool great doctor takes care of business tells me what's wrong knows what's wrong I would recommend it to anybody
CATHERINE S.
Submitted 03/18/22
A great doctor! Very thoughtful and thorough!
JOHN V.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent as usual
LOLA A.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent doctor, really caring
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 03/17/22
Love Dr. Tekk, I feel like I'm receiving the best care possible.
PATRICIA T.
Submitted 03/15/22
I don’t know where to start. Appointments are right on time. Staff is extremely helpful and pleasant. Dr Tek is so very nice and just the best doctor. If you can enjoy a doctors appointment this is it!!
EILEEN S.
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr. Tekchand was very nice and he helped me with my foot problem.
JEFFREY S.
Submitted 03/12/22
The best !!! Never had my feet cared for like this before !!!
PHILIP S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Great friendly knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend
DYLAN N.
Submitted 03/12/22
Great doctor
DIANE G.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Teckchard Thakurdial was very nice, he was thorough and took his time to explain what I had on my foot and how it could be taken care of, he put me at ease right away. The office is very clean and the staff is efficient and pleasant. I would definitely recommend Richmond Podiatry Associates to anyone needing a podiatrist.
JOSEPH P.
Submitted 03/11/22
Courteous Very knowledgeable about my situation I would recommend it to others
RAQUEL R.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very accommodating and professional.
DANIEL C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Took time to explain everything. Treated my feet with utmost care. He is now my foot Dr for life!
GERI P.
Submitted 03/11/22
This dr goes out of his way to help His patients get well he make sure You get the medication they need He goes above and beyond for his Patients