Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Richmond Podiatry Associates

Podiatry & Diabetic Wound Care Specialists located in Staten Island, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Richmond Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
I don’t know where to start. Appointments are right on time. Staff is extremely helpful and pleasant. Dr Tek is so very nice and just the best doctor. If you can enjoy a doctors appointment this is it!!
EILEEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr. Tekchand was very nice and he helped me with my foot problem.
JEFFREY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
The best !!! Never had my feet cared for like this before !!!
PHILIP S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Great friendly knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend
DYLAN N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Great doctor
DIANE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Teckchard Thakurdial was very nice, he was thorough and took his time to explain what I had on my foot and how it could be taken care of, he put me at ease right away. The office is very clean and the staff is efficient and pleasant. I would definitely recommend Richmond Podiatry Associates to anyone needing a podiatrist.
JOSEPH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Courteous Very knowledgeable about my situation I would recommend it to others
RAQUEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very accommodating and professional.
DANIEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Took time to explain everything. Treated my feet with utmost care. He is now my foot Dr for life!
GERI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
This dr goes out of his way to help His patients get well he make sure You get the medication they need He goes above and beyond for his Patients
REGINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent service and staff Regina
LINDA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very good
ANDREA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Due to my MS, it can be difficult for me to get to doctors appointments. Dr Szwaba came to me to treat my foot. Made my life easier
VICTOR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Had an issue with my small toe, they found other issues I wasnt aware of ... not only corrected quickly, but informed me on ways to properly care for my feet and especially toes... Not pushy to continue being seen.., but as needed instead...
VICTOR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Excellent service & Staff
ANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent care.
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
100% satisfied
NINA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very professional very clean highly recommend
SARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Professional and sincere.
DEBORAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Pleasant