Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Richmond Podiatry Associates

Podiatry & Diabetic Wound Care Specialists located in Staten Island, NY

229 total reviews

Richmond Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REGINA S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent service and staff Regina
LINDA V.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very good
ANDREA P.
Submitted 03/10/22
Due to my MS, it can be difficult for me to get to doctors appointments. Dr Szwaba came to me to treat my foot. Made my life easier
VICTOR K.
Submitted 03/10/22
Had an issue with my small toe, they found other issues I wasnt aware of ... not only corrected quickly, but informed me on ways to properly care for my feet and especially toes... Not pushy to continue being seen.., but as needed instead...
VICTOR G.
Submitted 03/05/22
Excellent service & Staff
ANA R.
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent care.
JAMES M.
Submitted 03/04/22
100% satisfied
NINA O.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very professional very clean highly recommend
SARA C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Professional and sincere.
DEBORAH B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Pleasant
GIANFRANCO S.
Submitted 03/01/22
great doctor and staff
OLGA G.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Szwaba has all the qualities a patient could ever expect. He is professional, prompt, personable and above all caring and thorough. A better podiatrist you will never meet. Thanks for having him at your office.
DEBORAH B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very personable
KAREN S.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great very attentive
JEANNE D.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent
DENISE V.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent everyone is pleasant and Dr. Szwaba has wonderful manner and takes good care of feet
ANNA G.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Szwaba is very professional, punctual and extremely kind hearted. He answers all questions and encourages great health care for feet. Dr. Szwaba is exceptional.
Bob L.
Submitted 02/26/22
Very professional and addresses all concerns. Recommend highly!
MARIA S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Everyone was very nice professional and caring
DANIELLE P.
Submitted 02/25/22
The staff are. Ice and dr Szwaba is so friendly and knowledgeable