Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Richmond Podiatry Associates

Podiatry & Diabetic Wound Care Specialists located in Staten Island, NY

229 total reviews

Richmond Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAXIMINA R.
Submitted 02/25/22
We really appreciate Dr. Szwaba's explanation of things, the way he keeps us informed, and his attentive, warm disposition and bedside manner. He's patient and lovable with the elderly. My geriatric mother loves him already. We are thankful that he was recommended to us.
ANNA G.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr.Szwaba is professional, caring, accurate and timely. All questions were answered in an understandable manner.
SALVATORE T.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent treatment and professional attitude. Very friendly and conversant.
JOHN K.
Submitted 01/26/22
The doctor down to the staff aces across-the-board And always nice and polite and accommodating
LINDA S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Szwaba is very knowledgeable and did a great job on my surgery. No one else addressed the problem and cured me. I am forever grateful. The office staff is friendly and courteous. Would definitely recommend.
VITA C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very pleasant and gentle doctor. I'm happy he does home visits for those who can't go out. Very much appreciated and I would highly recommend him.
DARENE S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Szwaba is a sweetheart. Every visit to him is very pleasant. I highly recommend him to anyone needing a podiatrist.
MARY L.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Teck is the most caring, knowledgeable professional. He goes above and beyond what is expected of a Dr. I highly recommend him.
OLGA G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Nicholas Szwaba is very professional, prompt, pleasant and helpful. He shows his concern for patients and genuinely cares about them.
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Szwaba Thank u for your patience & skill of podiatry.
KAREN S.
Submitted 01/23/22
Very good
DANIEL S.
Submitted 01/22/22
Very professional service at the desk. Doctor is great. Extremely knowledgeable and explained everything very well.
FRANK D.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very pleasant and great care
CATHERINE S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Wonderful expertise, professional medical service. Reliable, trustworthy and honest.
MAXIMINA R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Szwaba is Patient & attentive with the elderly. He is Kind. Explains everything so that there is understanding. Highly recommend.
HARRIET M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Szwaba is very nice very professional I would definetly recommend dr Szwaba
ANDREJ M.
Submitted 01/16/22
Courteous, thorough and efficient.
VICTOR G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Tg doctors & staff are great. they are helpful, up to date on the latest technology, etc
DEANNA Y.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr.Szwaba is the best doctor ever
TODD L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Is absolutely great doctor was really nice very knowledgeable took care of my problem plus gave me medicine to do would recommend this guy to anybody has a very good rating on Facebook and on Google so why would you not recommend in office with clean receptionist it was great so yeah I would recommend it to anybody go get your feet done