Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Richmond Podiatry Associates

Podiatry & Diabetic Wound Care Specialists located in Staten Island, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Richmond Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GIANFRANCO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
great doctor and staff
OLGA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Szwaba has all the qualities a patient could ever expect. He is professional, prompt, personable and above all caring and thorough. A better podiatrist you will never meet. Thanks for having him at your office.
DEBORAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Very personable
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Great very attentive
JEANNE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent
DENISE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent everyone is pleasant and Dr. Szwaba has wonderful manner and takes good care of feet
ANNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Szwaba is very professional, punctual and extremely kind hearted. He answers all questions and encourages great health care for feet. Dr. Szwaba is exceptional.
Bob L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Very professional and addresses all concerns. Recommend highly!
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Everyone was very nice professional and caring
DANIELLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
The staff are. Ice and dr Szwaba is so friendly and knowledgeable
MAXIMINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
We really appreciate Dr. Szwaba's explanation of things, the way he keeps us informed, and his attentive, warm disposition and bedside manner. He's patient and lovable with the elderly. My geriatric mother loves him already. We are thankful that he was recommended to us.
ANNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr.Szwaba is professional, caring, accurate and timely. All questions were answered in an understandable manner.
SALVATORE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent treatment and professional attitude. Very friendly and conversant.
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
The doctor down to the staff aces across-the-board And always nice and polite and accommodating
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Szwaba is very knowledgeable and did a great job on my surgery. No one else addressed the problem and cured me. I am forever grateful. The office staff is friendly and courteous. Would definitely recommend.
VITA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very pleasant and gentle doctor. I'm happy he does home visits for those who can't go out. Very much appreciated and I would highly recommend him.
DARENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Szwaba is a sweetheart. Every visit to him is very pleasant. I highly recommend him to anyone needing a podiatrist.
MARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Teck is the most caring, knowledgeable professional. He goes above and beyond what is expected of a Dr. I highly recommend him.
OLGA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Nicholas Szwaba is very professional, prompt, pleasant and helpful. He shows his concern for patients and genuinely cares about them.
DEBORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Szwaba Thank u for your patience & skill of podiatry.