Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Richmond Podiatry Associates

Podiatry & Diabetic Wound Care Specialists located in Staten Island, NY

229 total reviews

Richmond Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH D.
Submitted 01/13/22
Easy scheduling,on time appointments.Great medical treatment.
MARYJEAN A.
Submitted 01/13/22
My first at home visit and it was great.
OLENA G.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great experience
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 01/13/22
It's always so easy to make an appointment that is convenient for me. The waiting time once I arrive is very brief and doctor Tek is great, answers all my questions and is very knowledgeable.
DEBBIE C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Tek is professional, caring and genuinely concerned about the well being of his patients. He knows what he’s doing and I highly recommend him.
PETER F.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Szwaba, is professional, courteous, and made me feel comfortable. I have an appointment on Wed. 1/19/2022 @ 3:00PM. Thank You, Peter Folino
ANGELA D.
Submitted 01/12/22
very friendly they take you on time
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Szwaba is very knowledgeable and has a nice temperament. Office is nice and clean also. And the office staff is very nice
BRIAN M.
Submitted 01/06/22
He is respectful of time and appointments are right on time ive never had to wait past my timeslot. Also has helped my feet tremendously with treatment and care. Very nice man would highly recommend
ROCCO G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Always professional office. The front desk very professional. Dr. Thakudial has great bedside manners. If i could give more than Five stars i would.
JOHN S.
Submitted 01/05/22
After suffering with severe foot pain, I'm glad a medical professional recommended Richmond Podiatry. Dr T. took his time and gave me a thorough examination. He took his time and explained my diagnosis. Dr. T is very professional and I highly recommended him. His supporting staff was pleasant and extremely accommodating.
ERNEST E.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great personal care
SUSAN A.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great professional office.
ANDREJ M.
Submitted 01/01/22
Always pleasant and successful
PATRICIA T.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Tek and his staff took very good care of me. Took time to explain and ease my concerns. I wish every doctor appointment was this well done.
STEVEN S.
Submitted 12/31/21
Very personable
ANNA G.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Szwaba is extremely professional and listens to the patient’s issues. He addresses the problems with care and provides options and solutions. A wonderful doctor.
RITA D.
Submitted 12/30/21
He’s friendly and very caring towards me. He’s an amazing foot dr especially with my feet!
DEBRA V.
Submitted 12/30/21
Great Dr. I would definitely recommend him. Did not wait a long time. Staff are very nice and helpful. Ty
REGINA F.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr tek is a great dr not only is he smart he is also so down to earth very friendly. I been going too him about 8yrs now .I would recommend him .the ladys in his office are so nice and very helpful. They are a great team.