Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Richmond Podiatry Associates

Podiatry & Diabetic Wound Care Specialists located in Staten Island, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Richmond Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Very good
DANIEL S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Very professional service at the desk. Doctor is great. Extremely knowledgeable and explained everything very well.
FRANK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Very pleasant and great care
CATHERINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Wonderful expertise, professional medical service. Reliable, trustworthy and honest.
MAXIMINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Szwaba is Patient & attentive with the elderly. He is Kind. Explains everything so that there is understanding. Highly recommend.
HARRIET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Szwaba is very nice very professional I would definetly recommend dr Szwaba
ANDREJ M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Courteous, thorough and efficient.
VICTOR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Tg doctors & staff are great. they are helpful, up to date on the latest technology, etc
DEANNA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr.Szwaba is the best doctor ever
TODD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Is absolutely great doctor was really nice very knowledgeable took care of my problem plus gave me medicine to do would recommend this guy to anybody has a very good rating on Facebook and on Google so why would you not recommend in office with clean receptionist it was great so yeah I would recommend it to anybody go get your feet done
JOSEPH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Easy scheduling,on time appointments.Great medical treatment.
MARYJEAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
My first at home visit and it was great.
OLENA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great experience
MICHAEL G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
It's always so easy to make an appointment that is convenient for me. The waiting time once I arrive is very brief and doctor Tek is great, answers all my questions and is very knowledgeable.
DEBBIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Tek is professional, caring and genuinely concerned about the well being of his patients. He knows what he’s doing and I highly recommend him.
PETER F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Szwaba, is professional, courteous, and made me feel comfortable. I have an appointment on Wed. 1/19/2022 @ 3:00PM. Thank You, Peter Folino
ANGELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
very friendly they take you on time
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Szwaba is very knowledgeable and has a nice temperament. Office is nice and clean also. And the office staff is very nice
BRIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
He is respectful of time and appointments are right on time ive never had to wait past my timeslot. Also has helped my feet tremendously with treatment and care. Very nice man would highly recommend
ROCCO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Always professional office. The front desk very professional. Dr. Thakudial has great bedside manners. If i could give more than Five stars i would.