Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Richmond Podiatry Associates

Podiatry & Diabetic Wound Care Specialists located in Staten Island, NY

229 total reviews

Richmond Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEAH W.
Submitted 12/27/21
My wait was short and Dr Szwaba was so polite and professional as were the young girls at the front desk and who took my X-ray. Perfect bedside manner. Made me feel comfortable the whole visit and explained my diagnosis to me. Definitely recommend!
ROBERT J.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Nick Szwaba is a great Doctor very knowledgeable and an all around great guy always look foward to my appointments every month .
RICHARD L.
Submitted 12/27/21
Excellent doctor and appointment was on time so we up
OLGA G.
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr. Szwaba was prompt, professional, thorough, a great bed-side manner and above all considerate and caring. You could not ask for nor get a better podiatrist than Dr. Nick.
SALVATORE G.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very professional and extremely satisfied with the service
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Szwaba Very professional & diligent in his approach to his clients.
MERRILL G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Everyone was very nice , professional and pleasant. I would recommend to others
ANTOINETTE L.
Submitted 12/20/21
My son n I are so satisfied with this doctor we really like him he is great I sent 2 ppl to him and they were well satisfied
EDWARD V.
Submitted 12/20/21
It’s always a wonderful comfortable visit the doctor and the girls in the office is so courteous and helpful and I really appreciate it
RACHEL M.
Submitted 12/19/21
Caring and experienced staff. Dr. Swaba explains treatment thoroughly and is always concerned for patients welfare
JUNE V.
Submitted 12/17/21
Good
DARENE S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Szwaba is very friendly and personable. I would highly recommend him. I had a great experience with my visit.
JOEL H.
Submitted 12/16/21
Prompt appointment times. Friendly staff. Dr Tek is excellent.
ANNA B.
Submitted 12/15/21
The office staff is extremely pleasant and professional. Dr. T. was very patient. He listened carefully and explained his findings and recommendations clearly.
STANLEY M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent medical care, Easy to make appointments and staff Very accommodating.
ANTHONY G.
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent service. Ease of appointments. Caring Physician.
DOLORES M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Wonderful professional and will definitely recommend. I’m very happy
JENNIFER R.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very good, did not wait long at all in office which is great . Dr is very nice and informative answers all my questions.
RAYMOND M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Everybody in the office is so helpful
JOHN C.
Submitted 12/13/21
I would recommend seeing Dr.Szwaba always have a great experience