Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Richmond Podiatry Associates

Podiatry & Diabetic Wound Care Specialists located in Staten Island, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Richmond Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
After suffering with severe foot pain, I'm glad a medical professional recommended Richmond Podiatry. Dr T. took his time and gave me a thorough examination. He took his time and explained my diagnosis. Dr. T is very professional and I highly recommended him. His supporting staff was pleasant and extremely accommodating.
ERNEST E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Great personal care
SUSAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Great professional office.
ANDREJ M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Always pleasant and successful
PATRICIA T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Tek and his staff took very good care of me. Took time to explain and ease my concerns. I wish every doctor appointment was this well done.
STEVEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Very personable
ANNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Szwaba is extremely professional and listens to the patient’s issues. He addresses the problems with care and provides options and solutions. A wonderful doctor.
RITA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
He’s friendly and very caring towards me. He’s an amazing foot dr especially with my feet!
DEBRA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Great Dr. I would definitely recommend him. Did not wait a long time. Staff are very nice and helpful. Ty
REGINA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr tek is a great dr not only is he smart he is also so down to earth very friendly. I been going too him about 8yrs now .I would recommend him .the ladys in his office are so nice and very helpful. They are a great team.
LEAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
My wait was short and Dr Szwaba was so polite and professional as were the young girls at the front desk and who took my X-ray. Perfect bedside manner. Made me feel comfortable the whole visit and explained my diagnosis to me. Definitely recommend!
ROBERT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Nick Szwaba is a great Doctor very knowledgeable and an all around great guy always look foward to my appointments every month .
RICHARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Excellent doctor and appointment was on time so we up
OLGA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr. Szwaba was prompt, professional, thorough, a great bed-side manner and above all considerate and caring. You could not ask for nor get a better podiatrist than Dr. Nick.
SALVATORE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Very professional and extremely satisfied with the service
DEBORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Szwaba Very professional & diligent in his approach to his clients.
MERRILL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Everyone was very nice , professional and pleasant. I would recommend to others
ANTOINETTE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
My son n I are so satisfied with this doctor we really like him he is great I sent 2 ppl to him and they were well satisfied
EDWARD V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
It’s always a wonderful comfortable visit the doctor and the girls in the office is so courteous and helpful and I really appreciate it
RACHEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Caring and experienced staff. Dr. Swaba explains treatment thoroughly and is always concerned for patients welfare